• May 25-26, 2018

  • Phone: +7 (812) 339-32-88
  • E-mail: kids-expo@russ-expo.com
Ru/En

Purposes and Objectives of KIDS EXPO 2018:

presentation, identification, support and market launch of the best children's products and services;

development of pregnant women goods industry;

import substitution, development of export potential of the best products;

establishment and strengthening of sustainable interrelations between manufacturers and suppliers;

assistance in social adaptation of orphaned children, their involvement in the festival program;

presentation of scientific and technological creativity products made by youth;

demonstration of the latest achievements and innovations in the production of children's food and cosmetics for children and infants;

involvement of the major companies in sponsorship, patronship, and charity.

KIDS BUSINESSis a business venue and exposition of the largest manufacturers of children's goods and services. This venue allows all participants to present their innovations and best products, to discuss topical issues of the industry using different formats, and to conduct personal one-to-one negotiations of the product manufacturers and the heads of Procurement Divisions of major networks of children's hypermarkets and Internet shops.

KIDS SCIENCEis a special section of the exhibition exposition, which will display promising developments and projects of small and medium businesses, companies working with children, and also design, modeling, robotics, and 3D design projects made by children of different age groups. The expert jury will choose the best scientific and technological developments of the SCIENCE exposition.

KIDS FEST Тis a large-scale festival, a special exposition, and a broad entertainment program for children, their parents, and grandparents. The festival will gather children together at game and animation shows; young parents will be able to listen to lectures of the leading doctors and infant development specialists. The companies manufacturing toys, development games, and goods for children's creativity will test their products within interactive playgrounds and special areas.

20

Cities

6

participating countries

50

retail chains of children's goods

150

manufacturers of children's goods from all over Russia

350

contracts concluded as a result of KIDS EXPO 2017

2

The contract was concluded on the average by EACH participant from among manufacturers

Industry partner on the section of "KIDS BUSINESS"

Our partners

Play Stop

• 8 июня 2018 с 10:00 до 18:00
    9 июня 2018 с 10:00 до 18:00
  • Тел: +7 (812) 339-32-88
  • E-mail: kids-expo@russ-expo.com

Новости

Цели и задачи KIDS EXPO 2018:

презентация, выявление, поддержка и вывод на внутренний и зарубежный рынок;

развитие индустрии товаров для беременных;

импортозамещение, развитие экспортного потенциала лучших продуктов;

формирование и укрепление устойчивых взаимосвязей производителей и поставщиков;

помощь в социальной адаптации детей-сирот, вовлечение их в фестивальную программу;

презентация проектов научно-технического творчества молодежи;

демонстрации передовых достижений и инноваций в сфере производства детского питания и косметики по уходу за детьми и новорожденными;

вовлечение крупнейших компаний в спонсорскую поддержку, меценатство, благотворительность.

KIDS БИЗНЕС - это бизнес-площадка и экспозиция ведущих производителей детских товаров и услуг,которая позволяет всем участникам презентовать новинки, представить лучшие разработки, обсудить актуальные проблемы отрасли в различных форматах, а также провести индивидуальные переговоры между производителями продукциис руководителями отделов закупок крупнейших сетей детских гипермаркетов и интернет-магазиновв формате один на один.

KIDS НАУКА - это специальный раздел экспозиции выставки, который покажет перспективные разработки и проекты компаний малого и среднего бизнеса, организаций работающих с детьми, а также проекты детей разных возрастных групп в области конструирования, моделирования, робототехники и 3-Dпроектирования. Лучшие научно-технические разработки участников экспозиции НАУКА будут выделены экспертным жюри.

KIDS ФЕСТ - масштабный фестиваль, специальная экспозицияи широкая развлекательная программа для детей, их родителей, бабушек и дедушек. Фестиваль соберет вместе детей на игровых и анимационных шоу, молодые родители смогут послушать лекции ведущих врачей и специалистов по раннему развитию. Компании – производители игрушек, развивающих игр и товаров для детского творчества протестируют свою продукцию на интерактивных площадках и специальных зонах.

20

Городов

6

стран-участниц

50

розничных сетей детских товаров

150

производителей детских товаров со всей России

350

контрактов заключено в результате KIDSEXPO 2017

2

контракта в среднем заключил КАЖДЫЙ участник из числа производителей

Наши партнеры

Play Stop